ABOUT US
Company Profile
About Us

AMBULANC (SHENZHEN) TECH. CO., LTD was established in 2001 by emergency care experts. Amoul® (Brand name) is dedicated to innovating and developing life support total solutions and manufacturing respiratory therapy, CPR, emergency and critical care devices. 

The professional R&D team is playing a key role to innovate pneumatic life support ventilation, CPR, airway management and conscious sedation devices for healthcare workers and patients worldwide.

AMBULANC owns 230 patents and CFDA medical device registration certificates for Class II and Class III medical equipment, besides a wide range of international certifications such as ISO13485, FDA (EUA), CE, MDL, TAG etc.



  • 2001
    SINCE
  • 500+
    EMPLOYEES
  • 18000+
    VALUED CUSTOMERS
Corporate Culture
  • Vision
    Everyone deserves better Healthcare
  • Mission
    Adopt cutting-edge medical technologies and transform them to develop emergency life Support solutions for the healthcare workers and patients worldwide.
  • Values
    Enthusiasm   Integrity   Innovation   Respect   Dedication  
R & D
Innovation Center
  • Shenzhen Baoan R&D Center
  • Shenzhen NanShan R&D Center


Amoul® owns highly qualified R&D team, specialized in innovation, development and manufacturing of life support medical devices for rescue, critical care, respiratory resuscitation and analgesia etc. Ambulanc invented the first conscious sedation system in China.

Ambulanc honored with 20+ CFDA medical registration certificates, 230+ patents, including over 60+ domestic invention patents and a number of international PCT invention patents.



Manufacturing
Shenzhen Factory
Amoul® is dedicated to manufacture innovative emergency medical devices with cutting-edge technologies under stringent quality control. The entire manufacturing process is through a set of intelligent management measures.
  • Smart Manufacturing
    Adopting modular production methods
  • Large Production Capacity
  • R&D
    Innovation with Cutting edge technologies
  • QC and Safety inspection
    Enhancing Quality & Safety
Global Market
Global Coverage
AMBULANC Technology served more than 18,000 valued customers covering hospitals, MOH, health institutions, emergency services etc. from worldwide. Amoul® exporting to over 100 countries in Europe, America, South America, Middle East and Africa. There are also 30 regional branch offices across mainland China.
North America
Alan
alan@amoulmed.com
US & Central America
Pepe Tang
pepe.tang@amoulmed.com
Brazil
Hander Leal
hander.leal@amoulmed.com
Europe
Michael Zhang
michael.zhang@amoulmed.com
South Africa
Romeo
romeo@amoulmed.com
Russia & CIS
Aziz Idriskhodjaev
oversea.cis2@amoulmed.com
Middle East
Iris Zhong
zhongshuling@amoulmed.com
India
Frank Young
frank.young@amoulmed.com
Thailand
Betty Mao
oversea.as@amoulmed.com
North Africa
Maury Liu
maury.liu@amoulmed.com
Colombia
Alonso Hu
alonso@amoulmed.com
Argentina
Sira Sun
sira.sun@amoulmed.com
Philippine
Frank Hong
frank.hong@amoulmed.com
China
Shirley Wang
info@amoulmed.com
Australia
Frank Hong
frank.hong@amoulmed.com
Egypt
Hassan Cheng
hassan.cheng@amoulmed.com