Contact Us
Contact Us
Headquarter
  • Phone:
    +86 755 2607-2286
  • Hotline:
    +86 137 1477 7911
  • Email:
    info@amoulmed.com
  • Website:
    https://www.amoulmed.com
  • Address:
    Building 8, Skyworth Innovation Valley Phase II, Tangtou Road No.1, Shiyan, Bao'an District, Shenzhen, China
Factory
  • Phone:
    +86 755 2607-2286
  • Hotline:
    +86 137 1477 7911
  • Email:
    info@amoulmed.com
  • Website:
    www.amoulmed.com
  • Address:
    Building 5C, Skyworth Innovation Valley, Shiyan, Baoan District, Shenzhen China
Global Coverage
We have served more than 18,000 valued customers from around the globe. We welcome new partners to join us. For any inquiry contact with our friendly sales team.
North America
Alan
alan@amoulmed.com
US & Central America
Pepe Tang
pepe.tang@amoulmed.com
Brazil
Hander Leal
hander.leal@amoulmed.com
Europe
Michael Zhang
michael.zhang@amoulmed.com
South Africa
Romeo
romeo@amoulmed.com
Russia & CIS
Aziz Idriskhodjaev
oversea.cis2@amoulmed.com
Middle East
Iris Zhong
zhongshuling@amoulmed.com
India
Frank Young
frank.young@amoulmed.com
Thailand
Betty Mao
oversea.as@amoulmed.com
North Africa
Maury Liu
maury.liu@amoulmed.com
Colombia
Alonso Hu
alonso@amoulmed.com
Argentina
Sira Sun
sira.sun@amoulmed.com
Philippine
Frank Hong
frank.hong@amoulmed.com
China
Shirley Wang
info@amoulmed.com
Australia
Frank Hong
frank.hong@amoulmed.com
Egypt
Hassan Cheng
hassan.cheng@amoulmed.com
Contact Us
If you have any questions or need any product information , please send us a message, we will contact you as soon as possible. The fields with * are required
*Name
*Company
*Phone
Email
Website
*Region
*Message: