Contact Us
Contact Us
Headquarter
  • Phone:
    +86 755 2607-2286
  • Hotline:
    +86 137 1477 7911
  • Email:
    info@amoulmed.com
  • Website:
    https://www.amoulmed.com
  • Address:
    National Engineering Lab. Bldg, High-Tech Zone, Nanshan District, Shenzhen CHINA
Factory
  • Phone:
    +86 755 2607-2286
  • Hotline:
    +86 137 1477 7911
  • Email:
    info@amoulmed.com
  • Website:
    www.amoulmed.com
  • Address:
    Building 5C, Skyworth Innovation Valley, Shiyan, Baoan District, Shenzhen China
Global Coverage
We have served more than 18,000 valued customers from around the globe. We welcome new partners to join us. For any inquiry contact with our friendly sales team.
North America
Andrew Wang
Email: andrew.wang@amoulmed.com
US & Central America
Pepe Tang
Email: pepe.tang@amoulmed.com
Brazil
Hander Leal
Email: hander.leal@amoulmed.com
Europe
Kent Zhang
Email: oversea.eu@amoulmed.com
South Africa
Rafa Liu
Email: oversea.ma@amoulmed.com
Russia & CIS
Aziz Idriskhodjaev
Email: oversea.cis2@amoulmed.com
Middle East
Iris Zhong
Email: zhongshuling@amoulmed.com
India
Frank Young
Email: frank.young@ambu-lanc.com
Thailand
Betty Mao
Email: oversea.as@amoulmed.com
North Africa
Maury Liu
maury.liu@amoulmed.com
Colombia
Alonso Hu
Email: alonso@amoulmed.com
Argentina
Sira Sun
sira.sun@amoulmed.com
Philippine
Frank Hong
Email: frank.hong@amoulmed.com
China
Shirley Wang
Email: info@amoulmed.com
Australia
Frank Hong
Email: frank.hong@amoulmed.com
Egypt
Hassan Cheng
Email:hassan.cheng@amoulmed.com
Contact Us
If you have any questions or need any product information , please send us a message, we will contact you as soon as possible. The fields with * are required
*Name
*Company
*Phone
Email
Website
*Region
*Message: